Vacation Cooking: Why I Married a Chef

The main reason we rented the place we did in St. Martin is because it has a fully equipped kitchen. One trip to the Grand Marche and we were all set to make a few meals “at home” instead of eating out. Luckily I got to sit out on the balcony while my husband did the cooking!

Soft Boiled Egg, Mache, Lemon Zest Salad...with some Foie Gras and Proscuitto thrown in for fun...

Soft Boiled Egg, Mache, Lemon Zest Salad…with some Foie Gras and Proscuitto thrown in for fun…

I love a perfectly cooked egg!

I love a perfectly cooked egg!

Lamb Leg, Raviolis and Mint/Parsley Salsa Verde

Lamb Leg, Raviolis and Mint/Parsley Salsa Verde

6 thoughts on “Vacation Cooking: Why I Married a Chef

Leave a comment, question or reply!

